Free Japanese TV app YoiTV will be over. How to renew?

My trial peroid of 30 days will be over tomorrow for YoiTV. What should I do?

I tried YoiTV for a month and now it will be over. I still hope to watch japanese tv live. But I am tight this month.

Any recommendation for the free app or does YoiTV give more free days after the trial 30 days?

Source https://sharejapantvschedule.quora.com/My-trial-peroid-of-30-days-will-be-over-tomorrow-for-YoiTV-What-should-I-do

Many YoiTV users have this doubt.

I know about YoiTV and I ran it using an Android Box. It works for me so well. I love YoiTV. Yesterday, I was aware of the expiration. It is just the day after tomorrow. Ah….No. Can I continue using this service? With this question, I sent the email to support@yoitv.com

Perfect!!!!

4 thoughts on “Free Japanese TV app YoiTV will be over. How to renew?

  1. hello i wanna ask something, i already got the code from yoitv after emailing them to extend the trial period, from that you said above i can keep asking them for a new code in the future as long as the paid version is now available right?

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started